ru
ua
+38 (044) 499-03-99

Achievements of the Association

During the period of activity of the Association of producers and processors of soya from 2004 to 2015 it is worth emphasizing those achievements that were successful for members of the association and the state of Ukraine in this period:

1. Ukrainian market of soya and soya products annually grows on 8-11% minimumwith turnover of more than 2 billion dollars.

2. For the period of activity of association were created production facilities for soybean processing. In particular, in 2015 soya was processed by 8 oil-extraction plants, and more than 80 oil-pressing enterprises with total capacity about 3.8 mln tons. 11 enterprises are in process of construction and reconstruction.

3. One of remarkable achievements is introduction of mandatory pre-inoculated seed, that contributed to a significant increase of soya yields. Thus, for example, in 2003 the yield was 12.2 c/ha, and from 2011 to 2015 averaged in the range of 20 kg / ha. Accordingly, gross harvest of soybeans increased from 232 th.tons in 2003 to 3.917.7 th.tons in 2015.

4. The Association effectively influenced the export and import operations. In particular, if in 2003 were sold abroad 42,4 th tons of soya into 11 world countries for $10 mln, to 2,2 mln tons for $806,8 mln in 37 world countries in 2015.

Thus, today Ukraine practically doesn’t import soya and products of its processing. Totally for the period since 2003 till 2015 soybean export increased in 52 times, soya oil – in 39, soybean meal – in 1568 times. As a result, Ukraine takes the first place in Europe and eights in the world on soya production.

5. The current rates of production, processing and export of soya demonstrate responsible and professional attitude in Ukraine to these issues, as evidenced by the development of the sector program "Production and efficient use of soya and processed products in Ukraine for 2015-2020 years". In base of program are the innovative approaches to increase the yield of seeds and transformation towards increasing of soya acreage as a way to strengthen the economy, increase productivity of livestock, fish farming through the use of soya in feed production.

6. A special factor is an extension of acreage and the development of effective technologies of organic soya production. Significant developments during the past three years have allowed Ukraine to take the leading position in the field of organic farming, and the Association of producers and processors of soya became a member of the international organization "Danube soy", that indicates international recognition and opens up additional prospects for improvement activities.

Association during its activity is one of the organizers and participants of industry and international exhibitions "Agro", "InterAGROkompleks", "Grain Technology", regularly organizes and carries out international conferences on cultivation and processing of soya, repeatedly awarded with diplomas of the Minister of Agriculture and Food by results of rankings among full range of business entities of Ukraine, according to the financial and economic indicators the Association has been awarded with the honorary title of "Best Enterprise of Ukraine 2015", president of Association Tymchenko Viktor Naumovych and Chief Executive Officer Maksak Oleh Ivanovych for comprehensive activity at work, professionalism and unrestrained pursuit of national development were awarded by certificates "Specialist of the Year", and vice president Pylypchenko Andriy Vasyliovych was awarded for outstanding achievements with Order of Merit "Glory of the Nation".

Association Awards

2004  Participant Diploma of the All-Ukrainian scientific-practical conference of producers and processors of soybean products
 2004  Diploma for active participation in exhibitions AGRO-2004
 2006  Participant Diploma of III International AGROFORUM 2006
 2012  Honorary Diploma to the Team of Association of the Ministry of Agrarian Policy of Ukraine
 2012  Diploma for participation in the XXV International Agricultural Exhibition AGRO-2012
 2012  Certificate of Ukrainian Agrarian Confederation
 2013  Diploma for participation in the Exhibition of Oil and Fat Industry
 2013  Honorary Diploma to the Team of Association of the Ministry of Agrarian Policy of Ukraine
 2014  Honorary Diploma to the Team of Association of the Ministry of Agrarian Policy of Ukraine
 2015  Certificate of membership in the Association “Danube Soya”
 2015  Expert opinion - Best Enterprise of Ukraine 2015
 2015  Diploma to the Team of Association of the Ministry of Agrarian Policy of Ukraine

About us

History of soya sowing in Ukraine
History of soya sowing in Ukraine
Establishment of Association
Establishment of Association
Association Activity
Association Activity
Institute
Institute
Achievements of the Association
Achievements of the Association

en
ua
+38 (044) 499-03-99

Достижения и награды ассоциации

За период деятельности Ассоциации производителей и переработчиков сои с 2004 по 2015 год следует подчеркнуть именно те достижения, которые достигли члены ассоциации и государство Украина за этот период:

1. В Украине работает рынок сои и продуктов из нее с оборотом более двух миллиардов долларов, который каждый год возрастает минимум на 8-11 %. 

2. За время деятельности Ассоциации созданы производственные мощности по переработке соевых бобов. В частности, в 2015 году сою перерабатывали восемь маслоэкстракционных заводов, а также более 80 маслопрессовых предприятий общей мощностью около 3,8 млн. тонн. Ныне в состоянии строительства и реконструкции - 11 предприятий.

3. Одно из существенных достижений это внедрение обязательной предпосевной инокуляции семян, что содействовало значительному повышению урожайности сои. Так, скажем, в 2003 году урожайность была 12,2 ц/га, а с 2011 по 2015 год в среднем составляла в пределах 20 ц/га. Соответственно валовой сбор соевых бобов увеличился с 232 тыс. т в 2003 году до 3917,7 тыс. т в 2015 году. 

4. Деятельность Ассоциации эффективно повлияла и на экспортно-импортные операции. В частности, если в 2003 году за границу продано 42,4 тыс. т сои в 11 стран мира на 10 млн. $, то в 2015-му – 2,2 млн. т на 806,8 млн. $ в 37 стран мира.

Таб. 3

Рост экспорта сои и продуктов ее переработки из Украины, тонн

Таким образом, Украина сегодня практически не импортирует сою и продукты ее переработки. Всего за период с 2003 по 2015 год экспорт соевых бобов увеличился в 52 раза, соевого масла – в 39 раз, соевого шрота – в 1568 раз. Как результат, Украина по производству сои занимает первое место в Европе и восьмое место в мире.

5. Сегодняшние показатели производства, переработки и экспорта сои свидетельствуют об ответственном и профессиональном отношении в Украине к этим вопросам, которая подтверждается разработкой Отраслевой Программы «Производство и эффективное использование сои и продуктов ее переработки в Украине на 2015-2020 года». В основе программы - инновационные подходы к повышению урожайности семян и трансформация в сторону увеличения посевных площадей сои, как путь к укреплению экономики, повышения производительности животноводства, птицеводства, рыбоводства на основе использования сои в кормопроизводстве.

6. Важный фактор – это расширение площадей посева и отработка эффективных технологий органического производства сои. Значительные наработки на протяжении последних трех лет позволили Украине занять лидирующие позиции в сфере органического земледелия, а Ассоциация производителей и переработчиков сои стала членом Международной организации «Дунайская соя», что свидетельствует о мировом признании и открывает дополнительные перспективы для усовершенствования деятельности.

7. Ассоциация в течение своей деятельности является одним из организаторов и участников отраслевых и международных выставок «Агро», «Інтерагрокомплекс», «Зернове технологии», систематически организовывает и проводит международные конференции по выращиванию и переработке сои, неоднократно награжденная грамотами министра аграрной политики и продовольствия по результатам ранжирования полного перечня субъектов хозяйственной деятельности Украины, согласно финансово-экономическим показателям ассоциация была удостоена почетного звания «Лучшее предприятие Украины 2015», президент ассоциации Тимченко Виктор Наумович и главный исполнительный директор Максак Олег Иванович за неисчерпаемую активность в работе, профессионализм и неудержимое стремление к развитию награждены национальными сертификатами «Специалист года», а вице-президент Пилипченко Андрей Васильевич награжден за выдающиеся заслуги орденом «Слава нации».

Награды ассоциации

2004 год Диплом Участника Всеукраинской научно-практической Конференции производителей и переработчиков соевых продуктов
2004 год Грамота за активное участие в выставочных мероприятиях АГРО-2004
2006 год Диплом Участника ІІІ Международного Агрофорума - 2006
2012 год Почетная грамота коллектива ассоциации от Министерства аграрной политики и продовольствия Украины
2012 год Диплом за участие в XXIV Международной агропромышленной выставке АГРО-2012
2012 год Свидетельство Украинской аграрной конфедерации
2013 год Диплом за участие в выставке Масло-Жировая Индустрия
2013 год Почетная грамота коллективу ассоциации от Министерства аграрной политики и продовольствия Украины
2014 год Почетная грамота коллективу ассоциации от Министерства аграрной политики и продовольствия Украины
2015 год Свидетельство о членстве в Ассоциации «Дунайская Соя»
2015 год Экспертный вывод – Лучшее предприятие Украины 2015
2015 год Грамота коллективу ассоциации от Министерства аграрной политики и продовольствия Украины

О нас

История выращивания сои
История выращивания сои
Создание ассоциации
Создание ассоциации
Наша деятельность
Наша деятельность
О НИИ сои
О НИИ сои
Достижения и награды
Достижения и награды