ru
ua
+38 (044) 499-03-99

Institute

Науково-дослідний інститут сої в Україні

Annual events and communication with leading scientists on issues of soya production and cultivation have caused the creating of private scientific research organization, the Institute. For the purpose of scientifically grounded approach to the selection process of breeding and improvement of soya varieties in February 22, 2005 was established “Scientific Research Institute of soya” Limited Liability Company, code in the State Register - 663.

The main goal of scientific and breeding work of Institute is the creation of new soya varieties that:

Scientific Research Institute of soy, LLC is closely cooperates with research and plant breeding institutions in North America, Serbia, Russia, Kazakhstan and the National Academy of Agrarian Sciences of Ukraine for selection and primary seeding. The result of joint research with the use of modern Canadian and Serbian genetics, methods of breeding and evaluation of new varieties became the varieties, which are registered in State Register of plants of Ukraine::

Material and technical base created in the Institute can significantly extend the selection, evaluation, maintenance and propagation of initial seed based on laboratory tests in modern laboratory of seed control. However, modernization of laboratory complex will soon accelerate the development of new soybean varieties based on molecular research

The result of the development of the advanced technologies of soybean is ecological technology of toasted expanded fullfat soya (TEF) and the technology of product line – By Pass proteins.

About us

History of soya sowing in Ukraine
History of soya sowing in Ukraine
Establishment of Association
Establishment of Association
Association Activity
Association Activity
Institute
Institute
Achievements of the Association
Achievements of the Association

en
ua
+38 (044) 499-03-99

О НИИ сои

Науково-дослідний інститут сої в Україні

Ежегодные мероприятия и общения с руководящими учеными по вопросам выращивания и переработки сои побуждали к созданию частного научно-исследовательского учреждения, которым и стал Институт. С целью научно-обоснованного подхода к селекционному процессу выведения и усовершенствования сортов сои 22 февраля 2005 года основано Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «Научно-исследовательский институт сои», код в Государственном реестре – 663.

Главная цель научно-селекционной работы института - создание новых сортов сои, которые:

По вопросам селекции и первичного семеноводства ООО «НИИ сои» тесно сотрудничает с научно-исследовательскими и селекционными учреждениями Северной Америки, Сербии, России, Казахстана и Национальной академии аграрных наук Украины. Результатом общих научных исследований по использованию новейшей канадской и сербской генетики, методик создания и оценки новых сортов сои стали сорта, которые зарегистрированы в Государственном реестре сортов растений Украины:

Созданная за период существования материально-техническая база института позволяет значительно расширить возможности отбора, оценки, размножения и ведения первичного семеноводства на основе лабораторных исследований в современной лаборатории семенного контроля. Вместе с тем модернизация лабораторного комплекса в ближайшее время позволит на основе молекулярных исследований ускорить процесс вывода новых сортов сои.

Результатом разработки наиболее современных технологий переработки сои есть экологическая технология тостированной экспандированной полножировой (ТЭП) сои и технология производства линейки продуктов – Бай Пас протеинов.

О нас

История выращивания сои
История выращивания сои
Создание ассоциации
Создание ассоциации
Наша деятельность
Наша деятельность
О НИИ сои
О НИИ сои
Достижения и награды
Достижения и награды